Training Clinics

To help you better prepare for race day, MetaSport is offering you tailor-made training clinics. These clinics are ideally suited to beginners and intermediate participants in the MetaSprint Series. Open to young and old, from ages 8 to 99! See schedule below for those open to kids, 8-15 years old.

The clinics will be conducted by professional MetaSport coaches and will provide you with:

  • Technique advice
  • Skills development
  • Racing tips and tricks
  • Transition practice
  • And more!

See schedule and prices below:

2018 Training Clinics

Date DescriptionSuited toLocationTimePrice
Saturday, 18 November, 2017
Open Water Swim Clinic
Adults & Kids
Palawan Beach, Sentosa
15000 – 11:30
S$35
Saturday, 9 December, 2017
Open Water Swim Clinic
Adults
Palawan Beach, Sentosa
10:00 – 11:30
S$35
Saturday, 20 January, 2018
Open Water Swim Clinic
Adults & Kids
Palawan Beach, Sentosa
15:00 – 16:30
S$35
Saturday, 27 January, 2018
Open Water Swim Clinic
Adults
Palawan Beach, Sentosa
17:00 – 18:30
S$35
Saturday, 03 February, 2018
Aquathlon Clinic
Adults & Kids
Palawan Beach, Sentosa
15:00 – 16:30
S$40
Saturday, 24 February, 2018
Duathlon Clinic
Adults & Kids
Gardens by the Bay
08:00 – 09:30
S$40
Saturday, 03 March, 2018
Open Water Swim Clinic
Adults
Tanjung Beach, Sentosa
14:00 – 15:30
S$35
Saturday, 17 March, 2018
Triathlon Clinic
Adults & Kids
Tanjong Beach, Sentosa
08:00 – 09:30
S$40
Saturday, 24 March, 2018
Open Water Swim Clinic
Adults & Kids
Tanjung Beach, Sentosa
15:00 – 16:30
S$35
Saturday, 07 April, 2018
Triathlon Clinic
Adults & Kids
East Coast Park, E2
08:00 – 09:30
S$40
*Clinic rates include 7% GST

For more information, please contact us.