January 2020

One regular day at the MetaSport office the MetaSprint Series’ Race Director was reviewing the participant list for the Aquathlon when he suddenly spotted two very peculiar team names for the MetaSprint Series 2020 Aquathlon: team one was “Speedy Froggs” formed by Laurent and Adrien Dedenis,...


Be the first to know.

Join our mailing list to receive the latest event news, updates and more.

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

close icon MetaMiles Account